How to Undismiss a Patient Report

*Please note the screenshots and information in this article contain fake PHI*

If a patient report is dismissed by mistake, it can be undismissed from the patient's profile page. Once undismissed, the report will return to the Technician Dashboard for review.

To undismiss a patient report:

  1. Navigate to the patient's profile page. For more information on how to navigate to the patient's profile, click here.
  2. Locate the dismissed report. A dismissed report is indicated by the "Dismissed" tag under the report's Tx Status.

  1. Click on the Dismissed tag
  2. A new window will appear. Enter a reason for undimissing the report (optional) and click Send Back to Technician or Cancel to confirm whether or not you would like to undismiss the report.

  1. The report is now undismissed, and will return to the Technician Dashboard for review. 

If you wish to send back an archived and/or submitted reports to the dashboard, feel free to contact our support team at Support@RhythmScienceInc.com  for further assistance.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us