E-signing Workflow Optimization

*Please note the screenshots and information in this article contain fake PHI*

Clinicians will now have an option to only show their reports on the dashboard and will be able to move quickly between e-signing transmissions as the next report will pop up without clicking on the “Review” button again. This feature will help Clinicians e-sign reports quickly and efficiently! 

To enable this feature, click Settings which can be found in the upper right corner of the portal.

Under Personal Settings, toggle the switch and click the Save button in the bottom right corner.

  1. Turn on Auto-Next when reviewing reports
    • Auto next will display the following report after a report is submitted, dismiss, or held on the dashboard
  1. Only show Reports assigned to me on the Dashboard
    • The clinician assigned for all patients are blank by default until assigned inside of R360; if you select the second option below, make sure all of your patients are accurately assigned to you inside Rhythm360

  • Please note that the default sorting is by Date of Service which is from oldest to the newest report. If the user reached the end, it will circle back to the oldest report. 
  • This feature also works according to the user's desired sorting when e-signing transmissions. The 'next' report to be e-signed will match the sorting and will come next after the current report. It will still go back to the first report if the user reached the end.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us