Compliance Dashboard

*Please note the screenshots and information in this article contain fake PHI*

The Compliance Dashboard displays a list of all patients who are not compliant with their remote monitoring or are overdue for a billable transmission. Each entry in the Dashboard also shows the date of the patient's last transmission, the transmission type, the patient's device, and the number of days since their last expected transmission. You can also deactivate a patient from this page if this is for a long-term dismissal.

There are two ways a patient can be automatically removed from the Compliance Dashboard:

  1. The patient resumes transmitting, and the transmission is marked as billable.
  2. The patient is deactivated in the Rhythm360 portal. (See HERE for how to deactivate a patient from the patient profile.)

Filtering non-compliant patients

You can filter patients on the Compliance Dashboard by manufacturer or transmission type:

  1. At the top of the Compliance Dashboard, click Filters.
  2. A new window will appear, displaying a variety of different filter options. Select the filters you would like to sort by.
  3. Click Apply.

The Compliance Dashboard will be sorted by the filters you applied.

Downloading the Compliance Dashboard into a spreadsheet

You can download the data on the Compliance Dashboard into a .csv file for your records:

  1. In the upper right corner of the Compliance Dashboard, click Download Compliance Spreadsheet.
  2. The download will execute in your web browser.
    • You can also download a spreadsheet of the Compliance Dashboard with any filters applied. Apply any filters to the Dashboard, and click Download Compliance Spreadsheet (Filtered)

Dismissing patients manually from the Compliance Dashboard

If patients aren't being automatically removed from the Compliance Dashboard, you can dismiss them manually. 

  1. On the right of each patient entry, click Actions > Dismiss.
  2. A new window will appear, displaying a form for dismissing the patient. Select the reason for dismissing the patient.
  3. Click Dismiss Compliance.

If you dismiss as Expired or Transferred, this will then transfer the reason to the patient page as well and will appear on the patient profile. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us